Welcome

Welcome

Welcome to Clore Tikva School! We hope you enjoy taking a look around our website.

School Updates

Keep up-to-date with what's happening.

Swipe content

Attendance

Attendance
  • Reception 97.05%
  • Year 1 96.57%
  • Year 2 94.90%
  • Year 3 95.81%
  • Year 4 93.70%
  • Year 5 93.87%
  • Year 6 94.45%

Awards

Awards
 

Interactive bar

School Logo

Welcome to

Clore Tikva School

A school of excellence inspired by inclusive Jewish values

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Slideshow

Term and Holiday Dates

SEPTEMBER 2020/JULY 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Term starts for children: 

 

 

Yom Kippur:

 

 

 

 

HALF TERM:     

 

                 

Term starts for children: 

 

LAST DAY OF TERM

Wednesday 2nd September

(Rosh Hashanah -Saturday 19th/Sunday 20th Sept)

School closed           Monday 28th September    

  • Sukkot Saturday - 3rd/Sunday 4th October)  
  • Shemini  Atzeret/Simchat Torah- Saturday 10th/Sun 11th Oct

 

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

(School closed)

 

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020

 

Friday 18th December 2020

 

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Term starts for children:

 

 

HALF TERM:  

 

                    

Term starts for children: 

 

 

 

Monday 4th January to 12th February 2021

 

 

Monday 15th February to 19th February 2021

(School Closed)

 

Monday 22nd February to Tuesday 23rd March 2021

Passover starts Saturday 27th March (1st Seder Night)

 

 

Summer Term 2021

 

 

 

Term starts for children: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shavuot

 

 

HALF TERM: 

 

                    

Term starts for children:

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 6th April to 28th May 2021

 

Mayoral Elections - Thursday 6th May 2021

(School Closed) TBC

 

Monday 17th and Tuesday 18th May

(School Closed)

 

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

(School Closed)

 

 

Monday 7th June to Friday 16th July 2021

 

(Last Day of Term Friday 16th July 2021)

 

Please Note : 

School closes at 2.00pm on the day prior to a festival and 2.00pm on the last day of the school term.

 

Early Shabbat closing at 2.00pm operates from the October half-term through to the end of the Spring term.

Top